• January 6Keep COVID Safe. Wash your hands, Wear a mask, and Social Distance.

The Lincolnian

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 Granada35-0W
Granada
Fri, Aug 30 Pitman48-0W
Pitman
Fri, Sep 06 Antioch High Panthers37-12W
Antioch High Panthers
Fri, Sep 13 Bear Creek Bruins48-0W
Bear Creek Bruins
Fri, Sep 20 Cesar Chavez Titans49-6W
Cesar Chavez Titans
Fri, Oct 11 Tracy High School Bulldogs62-41W
Tracy High School Bulldogs
Fri, Oct 18 Tokay Tigers64-0W
Tokay Tigers
Fri, Oct 25 West Wolfpack 77-7W
West Wolfpack
Fri, Nov 01 St. Mary's Rams14-27L
St. Mary's Rams
Fri, Nov 08 Edison Vikings
Edison Vikings
The Student News Site of Lincoln High School
Scores and Schedules